Jewish Studies Personnel

 

{FACULTY_DEPT} {IMG} {NAME} {POSITION} {PHONE} {EMAIL} -->
Jewish Studies Administration
Hava Tirosh-Samuelson Director (480) 965-5778 Hava.Samuelson@asu.edu Bio | CV | High resolution photo
Ilene Singer Assistant Director (480) 965-8094 Ilene.Singer@asu.edu
Dawn Beeson Coordinator Senior (480) 727-6906 Dawn.Beeson@asu.edu
Tenure & Tenure Track Faculty
Madelaine Adelman Associate Professor, School of Social Transformation (480) 965-4886 mad@asu.edu
Gaymon Bennett Assistant Professor, School of Historical, Philosophical & Religious Studies Gaymon.Bennett@asu.edu
Anna Cichopek-Gajraj Assistant Professor, School of Historical, Philosophical & Religious Studies Anna.Cichopek-Gajraj@asu.edu
Eugene Clay Associate Professor, School of Historical, Philosophical & Religious Studies (480) 965-1982 eugene.clay@asu.edu
Adam B. Cohen Assistant Professor, Psychology adamcohen@asu.edu
David William Foster Regents Professor, School of International Letters & Cultures (480) 965-3752 David.Foster@asu.edu
Joel David Gereboff Associate Professor, School of Historical, Philosophical & Religious Studies (480) 965-7738 Joel.Gereboff@asu.edu
Daniel D. Gilfillan Associate Professor, School of International Letters & Cultures (480) 965-8245 dgilfil@asu.edu
Anna Holian Associate Professor, School of Historical, Philosophical & Religious Studies (480) 727-9083 Anna.Holian@asu.edu
Naomi M. Jackson Associate Professor, School of Dance (480) 965-4251 Naomi.Jackson@asu.edu
Joe Lockard Associate Professor, English (480) 727-6096 Joe.Lockard@asu.edu
Laurie Manchester Associate Professor, School of Historical, Philosophical & Religious Studies (480) 965-5241 Laurie.Manchester@asu.edu
Martin Beck Matuštik Lincoln Professor, New College of Interdisciplinary Arts & Sciences (602) 543-3314 Martin.Matustik@asu.edu
Françoise Mirguet Assistant Professor, School of International Letters & Cultures Francoise.Mirguet@asu.edu
David Schildkret Professor, School Of Music (480) 965-3706 David.Schildkret@asu.edu
Mark von Hagen Director, School of Historical, Philosophical & Religious Studies Mark.VonHagen@asu.edu
Lecturers, Fellows & Faculty Associates
Volker Benkert Lecturer, School of Historical, Philosophical & Religious Studies Volker.Benkert@asu.edu
Michael W. Rubinoff Lecturer, Film and Media Studies (480) 727-8773 mrubinoff@asu.edu
Judith Shemer Lecturer, School of International Letters & Cultures Judith.Shemerpleban@asu.edu
Bibliographer
Rachel Leket-Mor Associate Librarian, Religious Studies, Philosophy, Jewish Studies, Medieval and Renaissance Studies (480) 965-2618 Rachel.Leket-Mor@asu.edu